Subscribers can be viewed and managed by clicking on Users in the top menu of StatusHub.
To the right of each subscriber, you will see a Trash Can and this may be used to remove the subscriber from the status site.
Click on the Trash Can for the subscriber. A pop-up message will appear at the top of the screen to confirm that the subscriber should be removed. Click OK to remove the subscriber or Cancel to exit and cancel the process.
The following message will appear at the top of the screen and the subscriber will no longer appear within the table.
Please feel free to contact support with any questions on managing subscribers in StatusHub.